channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 april, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Rob Zombie: Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor | compact discs
Released: Apr 23, 2013. Genre: Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal, Horror Punk, Industrial Metal. Label: Roadrunner. Number Of Tracks: 12. An extremely fun album, but nothing really new to be noted.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 05:15am

[ reviews ]
 
Queensryche: Frequency Unknown | compact discs
Released: Apr 23, 2013. Genre: Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal. Label: Deadline Music. Number Of Tracks: 10. It's an album that still has it's moments, but just isn't the comeback we were all secretly hoping for.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 08:48am

[ reviews ]
 
Spoken: Last Chance To Breathe | compact discs
Released: Aug 30, 2005. Genre: Rapcore, Christian Rock. Label: Tooth & Nail Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. "Last Chance To Breathe", ironically, was Spoken's final breath before extinguishing entirely for 2007's self-titled release.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 04:16am

[ reviews ]
 
The Loar: Lo-16 | Acoustic Guitars
The small body/short-scale is easy to play and comfortable. It is actually MUCH better that I expected, especially for the price.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 03:42am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: S570Mqm | Electric Guitars
I play Prog./Metal/Rock/Classical/etc. This guitar fits my style more than anything I've picked up thus far. I can finally say that I've found the guitar series that is perfect for me.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 03:29am

[ reviews ]
 
Fender: Mustang Ii | Guitar Amplifiers
The new Fender Mustang amplifier series raises the standard for modern guitar versatility and muscle.

POSTED: 04/23/2013 03:26am

[ reviews ]
 
Deltalab: Ctm-40 Chromatic Tuner & Metronome | Guitar Effects

POSTED: 04/23/2013 03:56am

[ reviews ]