channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 may, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

My Bloody Valentine: M B V | compact discs
Released: Feb 2, 2013. Genre: Shoegaze, Alternative Rock. Label: Pickpocket Records. Number Of Tracks: 9. Most comeback albums are either radical departures or mere rehashings of past glories; on "m b v", My Bloody Valentine work between these two extremes to sound like they never went on an indefinite recording hiatus.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 02:54am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: Rg1527 | Electric Guitars
This is the 7 stringed prestige RG. It has 24 frets and a bolt-on neck, basswood body, passive pickups 1 volume knob, 1 tone knob and a 5-way selector, Edge Pro 7 with locking tunes.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 02:58am

[ reviews ]
 
Tanglewood: Tw47 E | Acoustic Guitars
Overall I think this is one of the best value for money guitars on the market. It's all solid wood so it's only going to get better, it looks great and sounds amazing in my opinion.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 03:13am

[ reviews ]
 
Dean: Avalanche Model T | Electric Guitars
I'm into alt rock, blues and jazz, so a Tele fits for me.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 03:29am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: Grx22 | Electric Guitars
The sound that lends this guitar is for the hard rock and metal mostly. It has very good bass and clean. The guitar also serves other genres, but it lends more to rock.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 04:36am

[ reviews ]
 
Cauldron: Tomorrow's Lost | compact discs
Released: Oct 8, 2012. Genre: Heavy Metal. Label: Earache Records. Number Of Tracks: 9. "Tomorrow's Lost" and the accompanying tour have confirmed my belief that Cauldron is the best band to form in the past ten years.

POSTED: 05/23/2013 04:51am

[ reviews ]