channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 september, 2013:
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Chris Young: A.m. | compact discs
Released: Sep 17, 2013. Genre: Country. Label: RCA Nashville. Number Of Tracks: 11. The first thing one notices with Chris Young's new album, "A.M.," is the hard rocking vibe created by more distorted guitar than on his previous efforts.

POSTED: 09/25/2013 03:34am

[ reviews ]
 
Europe: Start From The Dark | compact discs
Released: Sep 22, 2004. Genre: Heavy Metal. Label: Sanctuary Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. This album is weird. I think it's a really excellent album, but it's still weird. I have to say, this is definitely NOT what I would expect, if I heard that Europe had reunited.

POSTED: 09/25/2013 03:51am

[ reviews ]
 
Serj Tankian: Imperfect Harmonies | compact discs
Released: Sep 21, 2010. Genre: Alternative Rock, Experimental. Label: Reprise, Serjical Strike. Number Of Tracks: 11. Serj Tankian manages to combine the aurally beautiful and ugly relatively seamlessly on Imperfect Harmonies.

POSTED: 09/25/2013 04:14am

[ reviews ]
 
Cars: Complete Greatest Hits | compact discs
Released: Feb 19, 2002. Genre: New Wave, Pop Rock. Label: Rhino. Number Of Tracks: 20. I would recommend this to any of those music fans who must have a greatest hits compilation by The Cars.

POSTED: 09/25/2013 04:45am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: Rg1820X | Electric Guitars
Good guitar, expensive for an instrument but not expensive when compared to other higher end quality guitars such as ESP/Gibson etc. The guitar feels like it's worth quite a bit, it has a good weight to it for a basswood body guitar.

POSTED: 09/25/2013 07:07am

[ reviews ]