channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 december, 2013:
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Muse: Live At Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, Canada, February 4, 2013 | live concerts
It came across very clear Muse was there to do what they wanted and simply go through the motions.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 02:07am

[ reviews ]
 
Dr Tone: Dly-101 Analog Delay | Guitar Effects
It may not be to everyones taste, but for experimentation with delay and amateur gigging it is an excellent choice, and I am glad to have this as my first out-there pedal.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 02:25am

[ reviews ]
 
Blackstar: Ht-60 Stage | Guitar Amplifiers
I love some crunchy blues and heavy rock so this beast is amazing, but I also bought it for its singing clean channel.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 03:08am

[ reviews ]
 
Agile: Interceptor Pro 727 | Electric Guitars
It has really nice features. Everything is nicely arranged on the guitar.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 03:19am

[ reviews ]
 
Zoom: G2Nu | Guitar Effects
This is the G2NU, and NOT the G2.1Nu. It's the same device except the latter has an expression pedal.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 03:48am

[ reviews ]
 
Bugera: 6262 Infinium | Guitar Amplifiers
The Bugera 6262 Infinium all tube amp is directed to people on a budget that want the tube amp sound with out the major price tag. It features 3 channels clean crunch and lead.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 04:03am

[ reviews ]
 
Seymour Duncan: Sh-8 Invader | Pickups
The combination of 3 large ceramic magnets, hot coils, and 12 black oxide cap screws give the awesome Seymour Duncan SH-8 Invader Pickup bolts of volts for an electrifying force of energy.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 04:12am

[ reviews ]
 
Renegade Minds: Guitar & Drum Trainer | Others
Guitar & Drum Trainer is a PC program for learning new songs and practicing along with different instruments (guitar, bass, drums, vocals, etc). This is my main audio player for guitar practice. It makes it much easier to figure out songs and solos.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 12:08pm

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: Rg420Eg | Electric Guitars
Like a lot of RG's its a wizard neck, 24 frets Shark tooths inlay, jumbo frets, and it's a fast neck. It's also a thin neck, very good for fast playing.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 12:10pm

[ reviews ]
 
Rickenbacker: 360/12 | Electric Guitars
This is a sound that you can't mimic with any other guitar I know of. I would recommend it to anyone looking for that distinct Ric sound.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 12:10pm

[ reviews ]
 
Squier: Joe Trohman Telecaster | Electric Guitars
Joe Trohman's Telecaster is a fantastic, dirtier, rebellious brother to Tom DeLonge Fender Strat; a fraternal twin, with it's own personality.

POSTED: 12/20/2013 12:11pm

[ reviews ]