channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 may, 2014:
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Animals As Leaders: The Joy Of Motion | compact discs
Released: Mar 24, 2014. Genre: Progressive Metal, Jazz Fusion, Instrumental Metal, Djent. Label: Sumerian Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. The third album by the band, it ups the ante on what to expect from Animals As Leaders in the future and definitely gives that instrumental music fix we all needed.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 09:02am

[ reviews ]
 
Digitech: Rp360 Xp | Guitar Effects
This machine comes with 198 presets (99 user presets and 99 factory presets). This thing sounded great right out of the box, but after EQing the guitar, it sounded awesome.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 09:25am

[ reviews ]
 
Schecter: Raiden Special-4 | Bass Guitars
I really wasn't sure how I was going to take to bass, having been a guitarist for many years, but this guitar has the sound to make getting into it a pleasure.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 10:04am

[ reviews ]
 
Artec: Mvh6 Filtertron Humbucker | Pickups
The sound is very old school, and it fits the role I'd cast for it perfectly well. Not an ounce of regret over this purchase.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 10:28am

[ reviews ]
 
Journey Instruments: Overhead Travel Guitar Mahogany Sapele Of310 Burst | Acoustic Guitars
This travel guitar gives me plenty of acoustic volume while playing and has a great pick up for when I need to use an amp.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 11:09am

[ reviews ]
 
Whitechapel: Our Endless War | compact discs
Released: Apr 29, 2014. Genre: Deathcore. Label: Metal Blade. Number Of Tracks: 10. With their fifth album, Whitechapel evolves to show that they can add melody to their trademark deathcore sound.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 11:30am

[ reviews ]
 
Red: Release The Panic: Recalibrated | compact discs
Released: Apr 29, 2014. Genre: Alternative Rock, Classical. Label: Essential. Number Of Tracks: 7. The whole point of this album was to add strings to some of the songs from their last album, "Release the Panic." Red had its own style with strings, and they brought that style back in "Release the Panic: Recalibrated."

POSTED: 05/19/2014 12:24pm

[ reviews ]
 
Cursed Sails: Rotten Society | compact discs
Released: May 13, 2014. Genre: Metalcore, Post-Hardcore. Label: Rise Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. Surprise, surprise - the debut album from the newly-formed metalcore band Cursed Sails sounds like an album from the band's predecessor, Woe, Is Me.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 12:24pm

[ reviews ]
 
Paul Reed Smith: Custom 24 S2 | Electric Guitars
This guitar is designed so that midrange budgets can afford an amazingly sounding guitar that plays itself and looks pretty good from a slight distance. Overall it does what it's meant to and it does it best in class.

POSTED: 05/19/2014 12:24pm

[ reviews ]