channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 august, 2014:
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Way Huge: Green Rhino Mkii | Guitar Effects
This pedal has greatly grown on me and I prefer it over every other Overdrive pedal that I've personally heard.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 04:11am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: S5528Lw | Electric Guitars
This 2014 Ibanez S5528LW 8-string guitar is great. It's a Prestige, so expect to be satisfied with the quality of the instrument.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 11:26am

[ reviews ]
 
Real Friends: Maybe This Place Is The Same And We're Just Changing | compact discs
Released: Jul 22, 2014. Genre: Pop Punk, Emo. Label: Fearless Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. Real Friends will be thrown into the mix of other recent pop-punk bands in the scene, but at the same time, they do sound a bit different, just not enough to really separate themselves as sounding purely original.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 05:09am

[ reviews ]
 
Traben: Array Attack 4 | Bass Guitars
This is a fantastic bass, with an amazing value for the money. Even better than some basses that cost a lot more.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 10:21am

[ reviews ]
 
Acepro: Ae-309 | Electric Guitars
It's the least expensive guitar I have but the one I pass most time using at home. It's addictive.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 11:22am

[ reviews ]
 
Watain: The Wild Hunt | compact discs
Released: Aug 19, 2013. Genre: Black Metal. Label: Century Media, Season of Mist. Number Of Tracks: 11. This is the fifth full-length studio release from the satanic black metal band, Watain. Like the band's previous releases, it is a musical expression of their spiritual message.

POSTED: 08/18/2014 11:25am

[ reviews ]