I'll try to keep this short. Was hoping to get a POG2, and am unable to use any coupons to get the price lower. I found this dealer on eBay: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Electro-Harmonix-POG2-Guitar-Octave-Effects-Pedal-pog-2-BRAND-NEW-/321054816908?pt=Guitar_Accessories&hash=item4ac05bba8c

I know the company itself has weird reviews online, but this account has 100% positive feedback, and 14 units have been sold and I have not seen any negative comments. Does this look legit? I just need the working pedal and the manufacturer's warranty.

Please chime in if possible. I trust you guys a lot on this. Thanks!

Blackstar ID:15TVP
2001 MIA Strat (SD '59/Stock/CustomCustom)
Early 80s Fernandes The Revival '57
Doesn't look fake.

You're pretty safe on eBay so I don't see why not.
Quote by SimplyBen
That's the advantage of being such a distance from Yianni. I can continue to live my life without fear of stumbling upon his dark terror.

Quote by Toppscore
NakedInTheRain aka "Naked with shriveled pencil sized bacon In The Rain"