This is pretty much an EP/Album thing ive been working on

Listen to this with good headphones. half the battle is mastering these songs the right way

Track Listing:

Treeface (5:16) (Drop Db)

Behelit (3:21) (Drop Db)

Haruhi (3:14) (Drop Db)

Snuff Film (4:22) (Drop Db)

Undo (3:32) (Eb Standard)

Don't Forget! (2:56) (Eb Standard)

Vinca (4:26) (Drop Db)

See-Through (4:12) (Drop Db)
Last edited by btones at Mar 18, 2013,