9 21%
Average
10 23%
Slightly retarded
11 26%
DUHHH WhAtS SMaRtS?!?!
5 12%
Voters: 43.
I see it all the time: "I don't expect a sensible answer from the pit" or "I know this is the pit but try and give me a smart answer", but I just don't think that the pit is that dumb. There are some really smart people in the pit, believe it or not.

So, how smart do YOU think the pit (as a whole) is?
PPPPPPPOSTFINDER
Not very. Although when I was 13 I scored a 21 on the ACT. I think the Pit has made me stupider though.
Quote by necrosis1193
As usual Natrone's mouth spouts general win.

Quote by Silverstein14
man, Natrone you're some kind of ninja I swear

Quote by gregs1020
plexi

i realize the longshot that is. little giant to humongous one.

Rest In Peace Stevie Ray
I graduated high school when I was 16 because I got moved ahead, and now I'm going to graduate college when I'm 20 (before I can legally drink here in the USA). I tend to be a real smartass 'round these parts.
Many of us are fairly intelligent, but many more are complete dumbasses, so I voted average because it all balances out
WILDCARD, BITCHES!!

Call me Patrick! My username sucks anyway
Considering the range in age is pretty high, the level of intelligence in The Pit is pretty normal/above. Some people are dumb as fuck while others are quite smart.
“Science cannot solve the ultimate mystery of nature. And that is because, in the last analysis, we ourselves are part of nature and therefore part of the mystery that we are trying to solve.”

-Max Planck

☮∞☯♥
Quote by Doppelgänger
Above average.

We just like to be pricks all the time.

Pretty much.
Although some people here are very smart and this is hands down the smartest board I've ever been on, it's still the internet and mental retardedness is all around, so, DUHHH WhAtS SMaRtS?!?!
Quote by KwikKopy