Page 1 of 2
I'm 15 and personally I think I have had enough with life...

When I was 4 my parents split,

When I was 8 my mom died from cancer,

When I was 13 my biological dad died,

Now my guardian who was like my dad died 3 months ago.

I live with one of my friends family now and its ok but its like not the same....

On top of that I met this girl and I have never felt happier around her and she is just so amazing and she just told me that she is moving to England soon....

I don't know what to do....

I feel so... ****
Join the military
None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.
Find a hobby
Find another girl
Stick with family (you have t have aunts or uncles)
Join military

Take your pick
Current Gear:
Michael Kelly Club Custom 5 Acoustic Bass
Dean Performer Series PE-QM-TGE
Varrios Basic 5 Bass
Acoustic B450 Combo Amp
I support the 2nd Amendment. I don't support people who abuse it.
I hate killing, death etc. I'm a musician and not sporty at all.....
There's a pretty good online community called ASH, Check it out.
It was originally centred around suicide discussion but now includes general chat about Depression, If anyone can help you,it's these guys.
Quote by S.Y.N.
I hate killing, death etc. I'm a musician and not sporty at all.....

Join a band and use your life experiences as ideas for songs.
Sail upon the open skies
Hey dude, I've had a share of personal tragedies (though not as severe as yours), and I made it out. You will too. Study hard, get to college. Things pick up there. I've met some of my best friends here, and made my first girlfriend here. Look up dude. It'll get better.
Opus Acoustic by Harmony Guitars
Ibanez AEF18 Acoustic Electric
Crate GTD15R

Tophue: Every christian song has the chord progression G, Cadd9 somewhere in the song
Phax: The key of Gsus!!! COINCIDENCE? I THINK NOT! haha
write a song about it

Epi Les Paul Std w/Duncans
ESP LTD EX260
Cry Baby From Hell
Marshall JH-1
EHX Metal Muff