I'm a drummer but I've recently taken up guitar however I only play acoustic and classical guitar, but I was wondering what is a good classical guitar song to learn? Keep in mind I'm a really fast learner and the level doesn't matter it can be an incredibly hard song. Just don't say Classical Gas because I already know how to play that and have no intention on hearing it any longer.
Are you looking for something just fingerpicking or actual classical guitar? If the former, try Mediterranean Sundance or Guardian Angel. If the latter, then I'd recommend Aconquija or El Nino.
Quote by nightwind
You must never double the leading tone ever. Failure to comply will result in a fugue related death.
"Dee", performed by Ozzy Osbourne's guitarist Randy Rhoads. It's a beautiful 50 second long piece from "Blizzard of Ozz"
Quote by Deep-Sea-Seamus
You sound pretty cocky mate. I doubt you could tackle classical guitar with any success with an attitude like that.

Adding to this, you can never have a piece 'mastered' really. I still go back and play some of my early pieces and find small things that I change and improve.
Quote by Deep-Sea-Seamus
You sound pretty cocky mate. I doubt you could tackle classical guitar with any success with an attitude like that.

Here are some interesting pieces though

http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=36_X-bojjUY
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=qKg_kATDLRc
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=RYs0Bo-bQUk

I'm not cocky at all I was adding that just to let everyone know not to only put beginner pieces.
look up carcassi, some pieces by bach, fernando sor, johan roman, tarrega, etc. should be some challenging stuff in here for you.
And I can play guitar like a mother****in riot.
Quote by Deep-Sea-Seamus
Ah, yes I love classical guitar! Try these pieces by Randy Rhoads and Metallica
What?
look up carcassi, some pieces by bach, fernando sor, johan roman, tarrega, etc. should be some challenging stuff in here for you.