Page 1 of 2
Some stupid made-up term for when you're a highschool senior and don't care about school anymore. How do I beat it?
Quote by ChemicalFire
He was too stunned by my fresh truths.

Quote by GodofCheesecake
"And I would've gotten away with it too, if it weren't for you darn kids and your meddling and your breakadowns!"

Quote by Nakedbythecomp
Metal is a sub-genre of metalcore since metalcore is more popular therefore better.
Quote by Monolith295
How do I beat it?

Que`?

[IN PHIL WE TRUST]

Quote by Trowzaa
I only play bots. Bots never abandon me. (´・ω・`)

Embrace it, like I do.
Quote by asfastasdark
+1. This man knows his ****.

Walker Rose.
Follow the wise words of Master John Petrucci, "Kill yourself"

*Please dont i would feel terrible. :S
Going through it now and I'm a Sophomore. Gotta just get our minds right.

I guess I should study for my Biology and Algebra tests tomorrow.
I had senioritis since 4th grade.
"We were one among the fence"
Quote by diofan88
You have no idea how many mornings my dad has woken up to me in my underroos rocking out in the morning...on a mission...A MISSION TO ROOOOCCCCKKKKK!!!!!
get off UG??????

lol, I made a similar thread and a mod locked it and told me to get off UG and do my work.
Quote by Trowzaa
I immediately clenched my butthole after reading that...
Quote by Monolith295
Some stupid made-up term for when you're a highschool senior and don't care about school anymore. How do I beat it?

Graduate?
Quote by vartanspartan
get off UG??????

lol, I made a similar thread and a mod locked it and told me to get off UG and do my work.

It would have been better to ban you for like a week.
My League of Legends stream
The morning will come
In the press of every kiss
With your head upon my chest

Where I will annoy you
With every waking breath
Until you, decide to wake up
you can't ever get rid of it, its my second year of college and Ive still got it from high school.
Quote by el-ECTRO
you again