Page 1 of 4
me and my rythym guitarist are sick of ****ing highschool. he's 16 in 2 days, im 16 on june 30th next year (LONG way offf). i cant wait that long to get out of school, im a straight A student but hate the ****. so we've planned on getting fake id's, book train ticket, and go to LA. what does the pit think of this, and any advice you have for us?
Quote by Zero-Hartman
The Bible is awesome. Revelation is so badass, I mean, dragons and angels and the devil having an epic battle in the clouds? Badass.
you're an idiot
Quote by Immortal_Guitar
ExiledSoul, you have just won the Best UG Liar award. Thanks for participating with your incredible dumbassery and lies.

Quote by gsr2k6
I have a turd with a carrot stuck in it. Its the GREATEST pet ever, makes quite the mess though.
tell my dad i said hi...

were ur in jail
Quote by vulcan422
i wish i could see Children Of Bodom agen
Quote by red157
Granted. But you have to endure support by the Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers and a steaming turd.

1. Death
2. Children Of Bodom
3. Metallica
4. Megadeth
5. Pantera
6. Cannibal Corpse

I came to L.A. to be rock and roll,
along the way i had to sell my soul,
I made some good friends that make me say,
I really wannabe in L.A.

I took the time to get to beverly,
Laid some rockettape roll on the 180?
Allen and natasha always make me say,
I really wannabe in L.A.

( I really wannabe in L.A wahahoo)

I take the city in the dead of night,
I'm burning gas untill i feel allright,
The sunset honeys always make me say,
I really wannabe in L.A.

I came to L.A. to be rock and roll,
along the way i had to sell my soul,
I made some good friends that make me say,
I really wannabe in L.A.
I love Foxy Shazam more than you.

▲ ▲

Don't try to sleep in a tree. Sound advice for anyone running away.
Quote by red18420
There is no point except party and be healthy and happy. Also money is not something to live for. If i didnt need money for drugs and beer i would give mine away.