So I tuned my floyd rose to drop c yesterday to figure out a song, and I pretty much have it done. Any suggestions on what I should learn? (I guess in the intermediate range)
Aerials. Anything by System of a Down.

Metal, anything will do. Black Dahlia Murder. Use that low C and have fun with string bends.
Man there as song many bands to choose from in Drop C.

Depending on what you like musically you could learn: Killswitch, As I Lay Dying, Chimaira......Bullet For My Valentine.....the list goes on.

My personal favourite would be Into The Moat, they play in Drop C and they ****ing rule.

Also, as for Eggomaniac's suggestion about Black Dahlia, they actually play in C Standard, so you would have to retune to play their songs
As I Lay Dying - Nothing Left.. awesome song
As I Lay Dying - The Darkest Nights
Bullet for my Valentine - Room 409
Bullet for my Valentine - Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow

you can look at these two bands other stuff aswell.. all drop C.. I'm no pro or anything but they'd be well intermediate if you want a challene
As Blood Runs Black - In Dying Days and August Burns Red - The Truth Of A Liar are both great fun to play.
Gear:
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Ibanez GRG170DX
Peavey Vypyr 75
Fender Princeton 650 DSP w/ Celestion 80w speaker
Sorry I haven't looked back at this thread, I kind of forgot about it

I have learned a lot of AILD, and it's just kind of repetitive for me now.

I am looking for more deathcore stuff along the lines of As Blood Runs Black, but I think Wintersun is just epic enough to give a try.

keep the suggestions coming!
August Burns Red- Composure and Backburner are super fun to play, pretty technical to play too. God Forbid songs are great too, like Chains of Humanity or End of the World. The Black Dahlia Murder is the only thing that I can think of that is close to deathcore that is in drop C. I'll try to think of some other stuff and let you know.