hey I have good friend been playing for a year and i have been playing for 5 years and my friend ( matt) can play jason becker temple of the absurd perpetual burn its crazy and hes been playing for year makes me feel bad lol u think hes good pit or should i hold my head up
sounds like you should be playing bass.
Quote by Immortal_Guitar
ExiledSoul, you have just won the Best UG Liar award. Thanks for participating with your incredible dumbassery and lies.

Quote by gsr2k6
I have a turd with a carrot stuck in it. Its the GREATEST pet ever, makes quite the mess though.
There there, have a cookie.
*Gives cookie*
wen i ask they say that they fall into the habit smhw ........but nyways i think there is a connection smwhere. Now i being a teetollar will not give into this habit nyhw

FOR JUST £2 A WEEK, YOU CAN PREVENT THIS.
So gain the upper hand and learn jazz.

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
Quote by cloud041089
does he use commas and periods as well?

Do your friends use capital letters?

EDIT: I'm sorry, I thought you post was excellent but I just had to give you a taste of your own medicine.
I think its time to pack your things lets go,
To a place where we both know,
And dont worry, I'll drive real slow,
Spend some time before we go..
Last edited by Wells-Zeppelin at Nov 26, 2008,
Quote by exiledsoul

This, or just kick his ass. That will make you feel like the bigger man.
ಠ_ಠ
Quote by exiledsoul

Because bass is soo much easier...

TS, it sounds like he has some natural talent there. Don't worry about it, different people learn at different paces.

Also, is he one of those people who's parents have to take away the guitar at night to make him sleep? That'll do it, too.
Nope, no sig here.