Page 1 of 4
Ok so i've been playing guitar for almost 3 years now and i have already owned:

My Guitars:

1st: Crapy Fender Squire the mini guitar version (you know the 12 fret version lol)
2nd: My First Ibanez that i still have now and own for almost 2 year now, it was an RG series black guitar, kinda like this RG170 (I think it also had a DX at the end but nvm bought it like 400 euros, n yes im from Europe. Live in Cyprus actually, dont ask where that is )

My Gear:

My amp is A Kustom Dual 35 DFX Combo 30 watt amp, which is my second Kustom amp because im an idiot and didnt buy a Marshal amp, but thats not important because im not thinking of buying a new amp, besides i have a quite nice Zoom G2.1u effects pedal which i enjoy using. Thats my gear at the moment and please dont tell me to buy a new amp or pedal or anything like that i decided to buy a new Guitar that will serve me for as long as possible without having to buy a new one, unless i become rich (hopefully). But suggestions would be apreciated.

What iv'e considered

Ive been looking for quite a while of what guitar to buy, ive considered a bunch of esp's such as the Kirk Hammet Signiture Guitar KH-602 But since it is LTD made in Korea i think thats a huge Drawback.
BTW my budget is about 1000 euros but i would be willing to spend extra 200 or so euros which is about 1,297.68 USD (accordin to some currency convert website lol)
Also consider this since i live in Europe there is a tendency for stuff to be hugely overpriced which sucks a$$.

What i found

So after looking around on the web and going to my local Ibanez dealership, i talked to the shop owner and told him that i need and electric guitar with good pickups and a good tremollo that will last, within the price range of 1000 euros. He suggested two guitars for me the RG 2550z and the RG1570 (i think dnt remember cause im now mostly focusing on the 2550z)

My Question

So what im basicly asking is.