I'm somewhat new to improvising and all this solo writting and everything.I had a thread before asking how to get started,i learned quite a lot from that.Now I'm confused about phrasing and making the solos sound more "natural" and flowing.Is there some sort of way i can learn to improve my phrasing and make my solos sound nicer?

info:
I've been playing guitar for about 2 years
I know basic scales..Minor and Major Pentantonic,Major and Minor Scales,Blues Scale.
I know most of the left hand techniques: vibrato,bends,slides,hammer-ons,pull-offs,(I can't tap)
Same with my right hand except i can't sweep pick,I usualy use alternate picking
I play alot of Led Zeppelin,Beatles,Jimi Hendrix,Pink Floyd,Eric Clapton and Guns N Roses
(Blues-classic rock-hard rock kind of stuff)

Advance thanks to all those who reply.
-Vince
~Vince~
Fender MIM Telecaster ('06) [Modded]
PRS S2 Custom 24 ('13) [Modded]
Squier Affinity Fat Strat [Modded]
Yamaha F310

Mesa/Boogie Lonestar 1x12 Combo
Mesa/Boogie Mark V:25

SD Vapor Trail
Xotic SL Drive
Xotic BB Preamp
Boss BD-2
Boss DS-1 [MonteAllums]
MXR 10-Band EQ
I like all of the same groups/musicians you listed. I've been listening to a lot of floyd and GnR lately. What is really interesting about pink floyd's Dave Gilmour, is his timing and sometimes his use of timing which is a "little off". The riff to Money just is a little weird. I don't quite understand what I'm hearing yet (gradually learning theory), but it's just so unique. Another thing is how some of his notes are picked hard while others are barely being played (something like marooned).

I have a Digitech RP250 with a built in drum machine. It's got an assortment of beats, rock, jazz, blues, etc. with adjustble bpm. It's helped me out with timing. The strength and weakness of certain notes/phrases, I'm just getting into lately.

I'm only a year in and don't know as many scales as you do, so take this for what it's worth.