Ok, now dont kill me here, but i know **** all about bass pedals, so it is up to you guys to reccomend me a few good pedals =D idealy £50 is what im looking to spend, but if thats just cheap (remember im new to this) then i wont mind going over

Reccomend away guys =D
Quote by Abunai X
Oh my God. I've only laughed out loud on this site about 4 tiems since I signed up.

You have just created a 5th.

Quote by cukd7x-a2-
OH. MY . GOD

for that you get the tower of lulz, with which you can reach the lulgods
If you have no pedals what so ever, you could save up to a hundred(specially with xmas round the corner) and pick up a Zoom B2.1u multi effects processor pedal thing, really reliable, Mines the center piece of my rig.

also doubles as a tuner, effects like Dist, Wah, Chorus, and a DI box.
Custom 4 String P/J-Bass
Zoom B2.1u
Ashdown Thomann Special Edition 180w
Ashdown Perfect 10 Combo

Member of the Bass Militia, PM Nutter_101 to join
For overdrive/fuzz the Bass Big Muff is pretty inexpensive and I've heard good things about it.
Quote by Jimmy94

"I like dark jazz like OPETH"
"you should listen to BETWEEN THE BURIED IN ME"
"that is not real jazz"
"LOL R U KIDDING ME HNNNNGGGG"
For overdrive/fuzz the Bass Big Muff is pretty inexpensive and I've heard good things about it.

i dont get the point of the bass big muff since virtually everyone uses russian or usa big muffs for bass because of the insane low end so why make a bass vertion??
Origanally Posted by freedoms_stain
Live webcam shows.
The bigger and blacker the dildo, the more cash.

Originally Posted by neopowell
Holy Christ I haven't laughed that hard since I bummed that clown. Well done!
^that's a myth.
pedals are often useless unless you know exactly what you want.

a tuner pedal, however, can be used by anybody.
Quote by FatalGear41
I wouldn't call what we have here on the Bass Forum a mentality. It's more like the sharing part of an AA meeting.

Quote by Jason Jillard
HUMANITY WHATS WRONG WITH YOU.