This is a shot from behind-the-scenes of Stargate Atlantis, and looks like a pretty sweet acoustic guitar. So can anyone speculate at what brand/model ect. that it might be? It's typical luck that the head is just out-of-shot so we can't see the name xD
Attachments:
ron17 (Custom).JPG
looks like an ibanez, i would say epiphone pr-5e except for the bridge...and epi doesnt do flamed tops like that.
its got a venetion cutaway for sure that might help if your searching online
id say ibanez but im not really an acoustic expert. now if it was an electric...
The Best Floyd Rose Is A Setup Floyd Rose!

Gear:
STARcaster Strat
Dean Tradition Acoustic
03 B.C. Rich NJ Warlock Speedloader
Xaviere XV-599
Epi 1984 Explorer
Crate GTD65
Epi Valve Jr
Bogner Alchemist Head
Marshall 1960B
i just watched the film stargate, ace film
My Gear

Fender Deluxe Players Stratocaster
Marshall DSL 50 with 1960A
Quote by SilverSpurs616
Sweet, that's pretty helpful and Ibanez is my favourite so that's a bonus

Ibanez acoustic guitars aren't very good though...

Electric guitars? Ibanez makes some really great guitars.

Acoustics... I wouldn't touch them.
Equipment:
- Art & Lutherie Cedar CW (SOLD! )
- Martin D-16RGT w/ LR Baggs M1 Active Soundhole Pickup
- Seagull 25th Anniversary Flame Maple w/ LR Baggs Micro EQ

Have an acoustic guitar? Don't let your guitar dry out! Click here.
now that i take a second look it very well may not have a venetian cutaway i think it might be a reg one but its real hard to see, but it def. is an ibanez you can tell by the bridge
Quote by captivate
Ibanez acoustic guitars aren't very good though...

Electric guitars? Ibanez makes some really great guitars.

Acoustics... I wouldn't touch them.

ibanez acoustics are great, i've played more than a few and there tone was amazing on the solid tops, even their laminate tops sound better then other guitars in their price range.