Guys and Girls today I found out my grandmother and my great grandmother can both play guitar better then me.

So we where sitting at my great grannys house this afternoon after school. I was playing my guitar and she told me to hand it to her and she showd me up big time to be so old she is great but she didn't have to belittle me so much...

Does anyone in your family play and how do you compare to them?
Play Smoke on water that oughta show the bitch
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Your great grandmother pwned you at playing guitar?? Does she also have a bigger penis than you?
Quote by p o e
lmfao man thats so sick and depraved and yet funny all at once

my hats off to you IbanezSA160, you have embodied the Pit into one little poem
Smack her with said guitar, next time.
Quote by Teh Forest King
A kid took a fetal pig during pig dissection, put a napkin on it as a cape, wrote "super pig" on it, then threw it out the window onto the greenhouse below, yelling "super pig, blast off!". He failed the pig lab
My dad is learning his first song. We are both n00bs. He started after me and he is 40 years older than me, so I'm not going to compare who is better. He is good for how well he is at picking up something completely foreign to him.
Quote by Silent_Crow13
IBANEZ I Dislike Ibanez with a passion

Why do you dislike Ibanez so?
Quote by Shattuck
I need some music that makes you envision a dark room illuminated by only candles and perhaps a creepy middle aged man in a bathrobe.

Quote by Skullbolt
Rape: Is it in you?
my uncle can make up stuff with some crazy chords quite a bit better than me, but as far as actually playing stuff already known I can outplay him
Quote by Mr. La Fritz
"all fatties report to the gym!"

Quote by mosh_face

music should only sound like a train running into a wall of BC riches plugged into line 6 spiders
owned.