Page 1 of 5
Ill contribute.

Well i was hooking up some weed on one line and some ass on another line and all of a sudden a dog jumps in and the chick thinks im into beastiallity and the dealer thinks im a cop with a sniffer dog, i loose both oppertunities, then i fart, and it stinks so bad

( i argued with a friend ) :p
Quote by Tomosaurus
Lack of pie

I'm with you man. Oh no! Wait! I've got a pie right here for my dinner...mmmm...pie....
Quote by pawnshopguitars
I'm with you man. Oh no! Wait! I've got a pie right here for my dinner...mmmm...pie....

On behalf of all those who once again are going pie-less this evening, I dub thee a right royal bastard...

Share some with me?

Sanity is not statistical
I just failed an exam at school :'(
Gear:
ESP LTD EC-401FM STB
Ibanez AR307
Bugera Infinium 333XL
London City Bulldog
Line 6 Pod HD 300
Digitech Digiverb
Wishlist:
Pedalboard
Let me see, I have a list:
  • I'm still not over my ex
  • I have a really bad cold
  • I have a crap load of Maths work to do
All I want is for everyone to go to hell...
...It's the last place I was seen before I lost myself

Quote by DisarmGoliath
You can be the deputy llamma of the recordings forum!
I thought all 13 of my fish had been eaten by a heron this morning, I felt terrible until about 5ish when I saw one pop its head out from a lily pad, I was so happy. That's the worst so far.

Edit: Wait, I heard loads of people have applied for the job I want. Terrible news.

Quote by hazzmatazz
youmakemesmile...

Quote by sebastian_96
Today I stole a girls tampons for being such an annoying bitch.

MUFC

My love for you
Is like a truck
Berserker.
I opened my stash tin to find almost nothing left.

And I'm not paid til friday.

>.<
Quote by Plarx
my gf said it wasnt working between us then tells me it was a joke 1 hr later =\

why, that's not funny at all!
Albums I Must Obtain
Call me Paul. I prefer that.
Quote by fretsonfire74
I think you're my soulmate