Page 1 of 6
So I came up with this idea a few seconds ago, I've noticed a lot of small things that normal people wouldn't notice since I'm a guitarist/know music..

I'm not trying to be Jeff Foxworthy

Like the other day, I was watching teh pr0nz and for some reason all I could think was, "Man, they must have had a small budget for music, this guitarist barely plays chords, and it sounds like he's playing through a fckn Spyder II!!!!"

anyone else notice this weird stuff?
Quote by StratoTele
The punji sticks only work if you use your own feces. Most brand names aren't reliable.

All I gotta do is put on a cool face...
I often think to myself "I need to tune my iPod" instead of 'charge'
Opie and Anthony Fan
XM 202 | SIRIUS 197
Linger Longer
Whenever im channel surfing and a girl band or something crap comes on and theyre playing guitar. I always watch and its easy not to be fooled by them having their hand over all the strings and strumming up and down. Then i bitch about it and point it out. Bitch play for real.
Me and my buddy always play Gears of War... well we play the second one now and we always laugh when we beat a wave of enemies, because you hear that real lame guitar riff..... pppwoowwwwwwwwwwww......

makes me laugh

Also like he^ said......

I notice people on tv... who are not actually playing....
or when people play **** to impress others.... that really isn't difficult that may sound difficult, such as.... Paranoid by Black Sabbath.... Pretty easy to play, and it sounds somewhat impressive.... but is very easy.
Total Failure

If every dream is a wish, then to dream of zombies is to wish for an appetite without responsibility
Last edited by Slovak_Ghost at Dec 2, 2008,
When you drool on your guitar when you concentrate and are playing really hard? Anyone else do that?!
Quote by MyNameIsLame
Marijuana makes everything better. Everything.

Quote by TooFast
Yeah. Nazi's FTW.
^I've never drooled on my guitar, but I've dropped lots of sweat on it.^