Morpheus Droptune
Ibanez Weeping Demon
Bugera 333xl 212
SCHECTER JEFF LOOMIS C7 FR
The Beatles
Proud follower of Åkerfeldtism

P S T F I N D E R

Quote by FFTLxx
Uhh there was this guy who didn't get any of the questions in some exam so he put 2 pencils in his nose and headbutted the desk.. and died.. that's pretty stupid.

You may just be the worst 08er I have seen. And I've seen some pretty sh*t ones.
Quote by Cathbard
If all you had to go on was the forum you'd think a Decimator could cure noise caused by dodgey stage lighting and restock the ocean's population of sperm whales
Add the Jonas Brothers.
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
I voted Fall Out Boy lololololol.
Here's what the critics are saying about Hanzi_G:

Quote by SteveHouse
Hanzi_G = god damned prophet.

SIG ME GODDAMMIT
Quote by shadow__666
You may just be the worst 08er I have seen. And I've seen some pretty sh*t ones.

You, sir, have only been here a year.
I wouldn't hate Lincoln Park so much if the radio stations didn't play every new single incessantly even though, deep down, they all know it sucks. I'm talking about that shadow of the day bull****.

also, that killers song, are we human? or are we dancer? ****ing hate that **** almost as much.
I wished for an "all of the above" option, and behold. My wish was granted...

Oh wait, it wasn't...Damn...
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers

If women can be annoyed there arent any women incongress I should be allowed to be pissed off there are no members of pink floyd or the beatles in congress.
This thread sucks.
Quote by Adam...?
I generally try to avoid being that guy, but I'm not going to lie to you, it's possible that I shit in a friend's dresser once.

Quote by Jackintehbox
Coke tastes like a can of smashed assholes, so yes there is a difference.

I am USUALLY the nicest one here.