Page 1 of 2
Hello, let me introduce myself.

I am a drummer/guitarist/vocalist/bassist, although I'm not so good at bass, I am very good when it comes to analyzing beats and rhythms, such things as that. I am a musician as of 8 years now, drummer for 8, vocalist and guitarist for about 4.

I have come here looking for musicians to form a serious online acoustic online collaboration. We will have goals such as

1. Write and record a demo
2. Gain popularity on UG
3. Possibly even write an album that could be put on online music stores.

These are the following people I shall need, but are not limited to

1 - Lead Guitarist
1-2 - Rhythm Guitarists
1 - Bassist
1 - Vocalist
1 - Pianist

REQUIREMENTS ARE AS SUCH

Everybody
1. Some means of recording that is exportable to an mp3 file format.
2. Be communicative, fair, and friendly, this means talk to the band mates about getting the file you need to pass around to record, don't go away for long periods of time without (If possible) alerting people in the band, and just don't be an asshole.

Lead Guitarist
1. Way to achieve an acoustic sound that is recordable with, be it an acoustic guitar and a microphone, or some other means.
2. A slight knowledge of scales for soloing means.

Rhythm Guitarist(s)
1. Way to achieve an acoustic sound that is recordable with, be it an acoustic guitar and a microphone, or some other means.
2. Knowledge of rhythms, chord progressions and chord fingerings.

Bassist
1. A bass guitar, be it acoustic or electric, and a way to get sound into a computer for recording (A light bass sound will be needed if electric).
2. A knowledge of how to play some basic scales.

Vocalist
1. A means of achieving a GOOD sound from a microphone into a recording software on a computer.
2. A knowledge of harmonies, and vocalizing.

Pianist
1. A means of achieving a GOOD sound of a piano into a computer's recording software.
2. Quite Knowledgeable in scales and key signatures.