Page 1 of 2
When you first found out how to play a riff did you play it over and over and over and no matter how many times you played it it never got old? I recently found the devil's 3rd and it is just so fun to play .
Sunshine of my love, and Woman.

When I first started IO played those over, and over, and over and over.... well you get the idea.
Quote by 20cdndollars
You are god, floppypick

Floppydick

If that's how you read my name, leave a message saying so on my profile
Knights of Cydonia, ending riff. Amp on 11.

Epic. Today, tomorrow and all days to come. EPIC.
Last edited by ZeGuitarist at Dec 7, 2008,
Quote by floppypick
Sunshine of my love, and Woman.

When I first started IO played those over, and over, and over and over.... well you get the idea.

How bout now? I've been playing for 3 years and I still play some riffs over and over, then try to change them to make more then just the riff.
Pretty much. I play it over and over again til I can play it without looking at the fret board.
Come As You Are.

DunDunDunDanDieDunDieDunDunDunDumDieDumDumDieDum.

i was playing blind by korn for start
that's made for 7 string, but i played it on 6.. good song for start..
Quote by ZeGuitarist
Knights of Cydonia, ending riff. Amp on 11.

EPIC.

******A Console Cowboy****** 1
I play EVERYTHING until I can rock the **** out and sing at the same time.
Quote by guitar-godfrey
when i grow up i wanna have blackandsilver's babies!

Quote by angusfan16

Quote by Scowmoo
HOLY HELL.

nice discovery, sir.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by coryklok : Today at 01:10 PM.
Quote by guitarplayer769
When you first found out how to play a riff did you play it over and over and over and no matter how many times you played it it never got old? I recently found the devil's 3rd and it is just so fun to play .