I've been playing for about 6 months and I can play all of the beginner and intermediate tabs that I try, and can do some advanced ones. I pretty good at galloped picking and pinch harmonics, and I can play some faster stuff too. By that I mean solos from stuff like Bat Country and Critical Acclaim(I like A7X alot ) I was just wondering.
your doing GREAT, but you still suck

suck so great that you need to double the practice even

i dinked around for the first 2 or so years of my playing, so if you are serious now stay serious
"If you're looking for me,
you better check under the sea,
because that's where you'll find me..."
I can also play s few songs by Dream Theater, and those are generally difficult, but not the solos, but that would be cool. I mean really cool. But anyways, thanks for the answers, don't flame on this or whatever.
Thanks, I think. LOL. I don't think I 'm all thatm but I know alot of people at the scool I go to and some of them have been playing for ALOT longer than me and I'm way better than them.
I think you're doing pretty damn well, just make sure your playing is clean and keep on pushing yourself to be better and better, don't ever just get stuck in a "comfort zone".
Quote by Aussie_skater
everyone listen to PLOP he knows the way of the forum samurai

Quote by Seth Shadows
^PLOP = Best, username, ever.

REVOCATION FTW! 9/9/9
good job your doing well

My names Trevor and I hate to say it, but I have a very small penis.
Quote by i-love-aimee
good job your doing well

you're*

--------------------------

I'd work on branching out on your styles as well. It's always nice to be widely experienced.
Winner of the 2011 Virginia Guitar Festival

Protools HD
Lynx Aurora 16/HD192
Mojave, Sennheiser, AKG, EV etc mics
Focusrite ISA828 pres
Waves Mercury
Random Rack Gear

65 Deluxe Reverb
PRS CE 22
American Standard Strat
Taylor 712