*this thread is not about the "hanging munchkin" subject that's been beat to death*

a few years ago i was shown another scene where in the background it shows a silhouette of a person sort of hammering himself to the ground

is anyone else familiar with this scene? I can't even find it on YouTube or in any other clips.
forget about that, this is my first time hearing of this "hanging munchkin"

elaborate
Quote by crazy8rgood

elaborate

All you need to know is this.... "IT'S A BIRD!!!!!"

Also, I've never heard of that scene TS.
I can honestly say I have really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like.

I don't always post on UG, but when I do, I post in the Pit. Stay thirsty my friends.
Quote by crazy8rgood

elaborate

Yeah, what is that?
Quote by crazy8rgood

elaborate

I sincerely regret to inform you i will not explain said subject, as it will have defeated the whole purpose of this thread.
Quote by Guitar Skater
I sincerely regret to inform you i will not explain said subject, as it will have defeated the whole purpose of this thread.

You fail!

/Chinese accent
Quote by Guitar Skater

Ah, good point

And, i am sorry, i regrettablly have no info on this hammer-man

did he look like this?
Quote by crazy8rgood
Ah, good point

And, i am sorry, i regrettablly have no info on this hammer-man

did he look like this?

believe it or not that is about the size of him in comparrison to the tv screen, it was just that the figure was in the way back and a silouhette. and i am telling you he was like beating himself with something. i want to see the clip again, it exists, im not going crazy people!
Quote by exect4500
the muchkin hanging in the wizard of oz was actually proven false

By the mythbusters by showing conclusively that when you hang a midget, no one cares. They tested it on 8 midgets, hung up real good.

That episode hasnt been on in a while.
Quote by Primus2112