so im a lefty guitarist, and im not lookin to get a guitar at the moment, but for a little bit in the future. and im lookin for a rr shaped guitar, not too expensive. so how is the ESP LTD Alexi-200? im most likely gonna do some work on it, like new pups (most likely emg's or SD's), paint it like alexi's, maybe a new floyd rose (if possible) and stuff like that. im not lookin to do this for a while, but im just plannig ahead.

hows it sound?
**GEAR**

Epiphone G-400 Tony Iommi Left Handed
Custom Epiphone Les Paul 100 Left Handed w/ EMG 81/85
Johnson Acoustic Left Handed
Line 6 Spider Valve 112 w/ FBV Pedal
BOSS DS-1 and AC-3
not particularly versatile

personally I'd try and find one with two pickups

EDIT: never played one but have experience with other single pickup guitars
Quote by fleajr_1412
You have amazing taste in men.

Are You a PROG-HEAD? I am.
Quote by RPGoof
From what I've heard, any ESP's under 400 are crap.

well try to find a good, left handed rr shaped guitar that is a decent price. left handed. its not easy.
**GEAR**

BOSS DS-1 and AC-3
Quote by Dopey_Trout
not ideal

https://www.carvinguitars.com/catalog/guitars/index.php?model=ultrav

just give it the jimi treatment

on a serious note, do jackson not make a left handed RR3? ther's nothing on the website but then again I wasn't aware of a left handed alexi sig either

haha i used to have a squire with the jimi treatment. i kept hitting the knobs. id be playing then it would go silent.

yeah, jackson makes a left handed rr1 and rr3. but they are like over $1000, which would mean ill be saving for a hell of a long time.

and the 200 is the only alexi sig that i iknow of.
**GEAR**

BOSS DS-1 and AC-3
Quote by synguitarist7x
haha i used to have a squire with the jimi treatment. i kept hitting the knobs. id be playing then it would go silent.

yeah, jackson makes a left handed rr1 and rr3. but they are like over $1000, which would mean ill be saving for a hell of a long time.