First things first, I apologise if any of my questions are covered in the stickies and i've managed to miss the answers, if i have please direct me to where.

Secondly, i apologise for the length of this post ... i always seem to post a lot when i post, tis unintentional.

Ok, i'm thinking about buying a Line 6 Spider III 30 amp soon, i've read some of the reviews and the replies to the reviews here on UG which has led my brain to become somewhat confused about this amp. I've been playing guitar for a few years now, but for the past 6months without an amp. I dont plan on playing any shows/gigs and this amp will only be played in my room, hopefully with some headphones. So a few questions if i may...

1) I already own a Zoom 505 #2 Multi-effects pedal along with two leads. I've used this pedal on another amp and it worked, and i loved it... Will i be able to use this pedal on the Line 6 spider amp?

2) I play a few styles of music, but i mostly stick to metal. However I want an amp that can provide me with some great distortion but can ALSO provide me with some great clean sounds... I dont plan on spending any more than 150.00GBP on an amp. Is the Line 6 spider III 30 a good choice? If you know of an amp that would be better for me and is within my price range please do tell. (Also, please tell me WHY they are better if you do.)

3) Like i said earlier, i plan on using headphones with the amp that i buy ... However, i do not own any headphones that i can use with an amp, pretty sure ya know where this questions going, but i shall ask anyway ... I want to keep my budget under 30.00GBP if possible, and preferably under 20.00GBP, can you suggest some decent and reliable headphones for me please.

4) Final question ... This is aimed at those people who have ordered from websites from the UK. The only guitar related items i've bought were from america when i was living there, can you direct me to/suggest to me some sites that you know are trustworthy.