Ok, everybody knows Guitarcenter is the Walmart of guitars, but they are getting a little annoying. I only go there because they have so much stuff local music stores dont, but at a higher price.

I think they put like bots on their sites to do reviews for some of their products, because some of the reviews are rediculously stupid.

"It just doesn't get any better for Blues guitarists like me. I started playing in 1963, and I had an original 1963 Model of this guitar that I traded into in the 70's. It was like a wife to me. The look, feel and TONE of these is phenominal. This ES-345 reissue I have now is actually better.."

How is a re-issue better? Unless they put new stuff in it, which they DIDNT. Also, i saw the most expensive strat is like custom-painted by an artist, comes witha carpet, and amp for like $25,000. There were several reviews saying "dont buy it, the paint felcks off and the amp is glitchy" and the next ay that review was deleted! Also, some cracker said it wa an "excellent guitar, worth every penny". It's jsut a normal strat with different paint, an amp and a carpet.

I guess GC thinks they can pull cheap stuff like this and get away with it.....and sadly they are.
1) This belongs in the Pit.
2) We know, there's not much love for GC here.
so his original 63 was badly setup

the glitchy-amp review was obviously a fake so its only to be expected that it was deleted

...quit the hate man. buy at thomann's. ^^
Phrases Label
The Bohemes
---
The White Strat w/Dimebucker
Tokai Explorer Korina
Ibanez RG570 Purple Neon
Gibson Les Paul Deluxe Ebony
Fender Telecaster Apple Red
Dano '59 Burgundy
Ibanez Artcore AM-73
We all know guitar center sucks ass thats why I go to a local shop for all my guitaring needs.
Ibanez RG7321
Jackson Randy Rhoads V with Floyd Rose
Peavey Valveking 112
Digitech RP70 Guitar Processor