Hi ug guys!
Im going to buy a new guitar from woodoguitars.com and wonder if that is a great choice? I heard that guitars and basses are very good quality and they are really good.
Also i think they looks cool and nice. The colors is awesome in my option!
Here are a few pictures and infomation.

Woodo GS2 Ebony

Type
Body
Neck
Neck Width (1-12)
Fretboard
Fretboard Radius
Frets
Scale
Strings
Pickups
Controls
Switch
Tuners
Bridge/Tail
HW Color
Finish
Weight

: Electric Guitar
: Ebony + Basswood
: Hard Maple
: 42mm - 52mm
: Rosewood
: 19"
: 24 F
: 25 1/2"
: D'Addario
: 2 x Humb. + 1 x SC
: Vol, Tone
: 5-way Switch
: Wilkinson
: Licence Floyd Rose
: Gold
: Natural Satin
: 4,0 kg

From woodoguitars.com

Sincerely,
Charlie.
Looks blingin son!

EDIT: Just had a look on their site, as well as the upper horn of their superstrats being a complete copy of ibanez i saw this:

Surely they can't get away with that!

they look nice though
Last edited by Zanon at Dec 19, 2008,
I have no experience with them... but from the specs and the pictures looks good to me. Do you have an option to test it out first?
Quote by mountain2012
I want a Fender because they are THE American rock sound. I'm proud to be an American.

Gear:
1981 Gibson Les Paul Firebrand

Mesa/Boogie DC-3
Dunlop Crybaby
Boss SD-1
Boss NS-2
Boss DD-7
EHX LPB-1
IT looks like a nice guitar, The specs look good but I never heard of them. What are they askinjg for these?

The web addresss you posted deosn't work but I got this.

http://www.woodoguitars.se/

John
Last edited by johnro6659 at Dec 19, 2008,
You have a Money Back guarantee by 14 days. I don't know if it works even if you open the bag and try it out. It would, or? Because i f-cking love this guitar. And as my 'internet' friend told me, he "knew" the owner of woodoguitars.se and he does everything to make his customers 100% happy with the bought.
Quote by ShredFatLicks
What a piece of crap... Get a Fender