I have one serious mother ****ing cold. Resort to help from a witch-doctor?

cocaine, it'll dry you right out, and you'll plain forget that you feel crappy, until you come down
WHY DON'T YOU CONSULT EROWID FIRST?
Quote by doggy_hat
It's sad how the love drug is corrupted with so much bullshit
cut the tendons behind the knees, that should stop the sucker from running
Quote by Powerhouse
1. Warm tea
2. Bed
3. Old Julia Roberts movie
4. Sleep

Good shout.

Also, while the cocaine sounds like a plan, I'm a student with no cash whatsoever..
Quote by capsfan17
cocaine, it'll dry you right out, and you'll plain forget that you feel crappy, until you come down

I'D RATHER LIVE, THAN LIVE FOREVER!

cookie to anyone who gets teh refer3nce.
ooh eeh ooh ah ah, ting tang walla walla bing bang
I sat next to a nun on the bus once, she said hi

Twitter: @Pikey_P - wise words right there.
Zicam
Quote by Colgate Total
1. Just pick while holding the trem.

2. Start lifting weights, son.
Quote by Revhain

Or the Achilles.
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, benyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, ad a begey baba!!!!!!

you are now cured
Quote by willieturnip
Good shout.

Also, while the cocaine sounds like a plan, I'm a student with no cash whatsoever..

Have you forgotten the sacred student mantra?

"If you can't cope: coke. If you can't coke: speed"
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██
████████████████████
██
████████████████████
██████████████████████
I've had a continuous cold for over 8 months, the doctors said it was normal and I'll get better, that was 3 months ago. Boo-fucking-hoo
'08 Gretsch White Falcon
'98 Fender USA Deluxe Tele
'79 Greco Les Paul Standard
Airline Stratotone Crafter GAE8

A bunch of funky pedals

Handwired 50 Watt Plexi Lead Clone w/ Orange 4x12
Quote by druz15_UG