really nice. its easy on the ears and has a cool vintage (but not too much thankfully) vibe

maybe just add a different section though? it just seems like it repeats a bit too much. either that or just ditch the last verse and make the song smaller.

the quality of the recording itself is very well done (though i'm not really an expert on this)

just my 2 cents
i like it, although the solo in "long gone" is very rushed and gets ahead of the tempo...i dont know if that was just a one time thing, or if your lead guitarist has timing issues...either way, work it out between the guitarist and drummer

darkest hour is great, the vocals harmonize very well and the mellow guitar sounds great.
Whether I am a hungry rabbit or a frightened carrot, my home is the same.
Yeah the solo on Long Gone gets ahead of itself. It's a good song but work on that solo. I like how you guys have two singers. It gives you a nice contrast in the middle of songs, and Darkest Hour has good harmonizing and riffs, I think the drums would sound better calmed down like the guitar is though. Good job overall.

crit mine? https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?p=17786871#post17786871

2004 MIM Strat w/ Fender Hot Noiseless pickups
Sovtek MiG 60
Avatar 2x12 w/ Celestion Greenbacks
Snark Tuner
MXR Custom Comp
Fulltone Full-Drive 2
Dunlop JHM3 Univibe
TC electronic Nova Delay
TC electronic Arena Reverb
Hey guys, You just made my christmas

Thank you very much for the critque.

I hear exactly what your saying about the solo section of 'long gone', In some places iv nailed the tempo then in others im of by a bit. It was done in a few takes, altho the takes were kinda rushed. We were just happy to be recording. That being said it'll just need some more practice for the timing to be spot on. Im still improving as a lead guitarist, so the more i can learn the happier i am.