how much did you pay for yours and was it worth it
Hack up her body, put it in plastic bags, and dump it in the woods. This will get you a laugh 9 times out of 10.

So, how are your iPods and your games, and your $200 jeans this Christmas. I got a ceramic horse.

Exo M6

OWNED
got mine from my friend as a gift for my b-day.
Gibson Les Paul Traditional
Crate V33 212 Combo
DigiTech Whammy IV
Dunlop Crybaby
MXR Classic Distortion
Ibanez DE-7 Delay
Boss GE-7 Equalizer

my girlfriend bought me mine, it's a dimarzio clip lock. $15, they're a little more now but they're so worth it.
i used to be a mod, then i took an arrow in the knee.
20 bucks, but its so nice. :P Love it.
I'm Joel. I play guitar. I am a student. I look at the cost of tuition, not in a dollar value, but in the guitars I'm sacrificing now, to be able to buy later.
lol guitar straps are usually pretty cheap this isnt really something you should need opinions on.

Worth it? YES! ! !

please learn to play standing and sitting, nothing is worse than somoene who has to sit all the time lol.
Jackson KV2 USA Snow White/Black Bevels
Quote by nvranka
lol guitar straps are usually pretty cheap this isnt really something you should need opinions on.

Worth it? YES! ! !

please learn to play standing and sitting, nothing is worse than somoene who has to sit all the time lol.

Alzheimer's is worse.
RULE BRITANNIA
12 for a fender one and 15 for a levys one. comfortable cheap nice. if you use it more than 10 times its worth it.
Jackson RR5 ivory w/ EMG 81/85
Jackson DX6 w/ SD Distortion & Dimarzio Super Distortion
Fender Starcaster Sunburst
Mesa/Boogie DC-3
Johnson JT50 Mirage
Ibanez TS-9
Morley Bad Horsie 2
Boss CE-5

ISP Decimator
Boss DD-6
Korg Pitchblack
Quote by IbanezPsycho
+1

Playing a guitar without a strap while standing is also worse...

Yeah. I'm getting better at that though.
RULE BRITANNIA
£5 and yes

£10 schaller straplocks are priceless though
Get off this damn forum and play your damn guitar.