i just like bought a wireless guitar system from this website,

is it a real site and will i get my stuff lol

cause like;

i dunno

has anyone bought from this site before?

the website is http://www.lifeismusic.co.uk/


sorry if this is in wrong place..
Quote by freedoms_stain
Probably the wrong time since you already bought it.

yeah lol,

im asking in case i should cancel it.
there's actually a website to check the legitness of other websites *said website is legit don't worry* I'll see if i can't find it for you.
Save a drum, Bang a drummer!

Quote by Dragatear
You guys are REALLY strict. Worse than neopets.

Quote by Tyler Wright
cokesodanotdrug, your a bitch.
Quote by uvq
yeah lol,

im asking in case i should cancel it.
If it wasn't legit do you think they'd let people cancel their orders?
looks pretty legit to me
Quote by mr.happyman
so she took off my pants and was gonna give me dome (head). fukk yeah, free dome (head) (i'm used to hiring prostitutes).as she inched her head closer to my pen0r, she pulled her hand outta nowhere and sandpapered my mini mr.happyman!
Yeah it's fine, but they gave me a wireless microphone...

So i just bought the lead.
I just looked at the site, it's definitely legit, but they have a crappy selection of guitars.
theey may have poor selection but they have the Ibanez GRG170DXL, why must it be so hard to get left handed guitars