heya
Im planning to get a Bugera 6260 head and 412H bugera cab.
Im wondering about reliability for this amp n cab?
Im planning to to lots of gigs around and use it quite abit.
Any help on this?
And also is it possible to actually customize guitar cabs n head?
Like paint the bodies etc?

Also can you run effects through this amp like phaser n shiz, and do you do it like normal?
Im new to the half stack stuff

Thx in advance
Quote by XGhacker
1) OMG THE LEAD SINGER OF IRON MAIDEN RAPES HIS SON!!!
Bruce Dick-in-son
just get the combo...or stay away from the Bugera Cab
the amp does have some reliabilty issues, and i would really only buy it if you get a return policy with it
as for customizing amps, you can change the torlex, but painting the cab and such would just ruin the value of the amp
A lot of people say that hardwiring some of the connections inside the amp would be a good decision.

keep in mind that it voids the warranty.
Quote by al112987
A lot of people say that hardwiring some of the connections inside the amp would be a good decision.

haha elaborate on this?
I can be quite handy at tech work
Quote by XGhacker
Bruce Dick-in-son
Quote by Ghold125
as for customizing amps, you can change the torlex, but painting the cab and such would just ruin the value of the amp

What if i did something similar to the RH150 G+ camo and painted it camo
It might look kwl and even if people didnt like it, i could sell to some n00b?
Quote by XGhacker
Bruce Dick-in-son