Page 1 of 5
What are some artists/musicians that you feel you can out play,or are more talented than?

Such as i feel I am a better drummer than Meg White.....

edit: also vocalists,guitarists,bassists you are better than
not just bands

discuss.
Last edited by //ANDREW\\ at Dec 29, 2008,
pete wentz

and the jonas brothers
Guitars:
-Gibson Les Paul Custom Shop Silverburst (Invader/'59)
-Fender Standard Telecaster HH Black (SH-5/'59)
-Fender Standard Stratocaster HH White (Nazgul/'59)
-Austin Guitars Les Paul Goldtop Copy (Distortion/'59)
-Ovation ApplauseAE44II Elite Black Acoustic

Amps/Cabs
-Peavey 6505+
-Peavey Stereo Chorus 2x12 Combo
-Behringer Ultracoustic ACX450 1x8 Acoustic Combo
-Marshall MX2x12 Cabinet

Wayyyyy too many effects pedals...
Quote by //ANDREW\\

Such as i feel I am a better drummer than Meg White.....

discuss.

Hell dude, my only drumming experience comes from Rock Band and tapping on a desk, and even I'M better than Meg White.

Still doesn't make me any more successful...
Korn,
Anthrax,
Limp Bizkit,
and any other rap metal band.

Also,
name a rap or hiphop "artist"
Blindfolds aside I'd probably still close my eyes

And try to feel a trembling fetal life inside
that shotgun barrel that's about to make me bleed

Like an ulcer in the stomach of the beast

Quote by Aurex
your sarcasam amuses me

CSUSM
Quote by inhatredofme
i'm far superior to angus young...or any other 3 chord "superstars"

you can blame malcolm on that. angus is pretty much just the solos
Geets:
Ibanez GSA60
Epiphone SG/LP custom
Schecter Damien elite 7
Fender Highway one Telecaster

Pedals:
Visual sound Jekyll and Hyde

Amp:
Peavey 6505
Marshall M412a cab
Peavey Classic 50

GO STEELERS!
Quote by sneyob
Korn,
Anthrax,
Limp Bizkit,

Also,

FAIL.
You're*
Quote by ihavenoname93
you can blame malcolm on that. angus is pretty much just the solos

Yeah, but Malcom writes some damn good music. Angus does annoy me though.
Quote by Crazymike100

You disgust me.

Quote by jack_off_joel