Guys, I just accidently broke all my strings on the Yamaha Pacifica 812v. I mean I cant put them back on. Anyways, what are some strings that are good, I'm a beginner and bad stuff already happend :S. The strings on the Yamaha were the ones from the factory. (Play any kind of music, just not trash metal/hardcore things) Thanks
I like Earny Ball 10s. 10 is the gauge, Earny Ball is the manufacturer.
Megadeth > Metallica
Gibson > Fender
Randy Rhoads > Everybody

Quote by gamenerd323
451f you sig is the truest thing in the world

My sig > Yours
Thanks guys, I'm just stuck between Elixir .010 and Ernie Ball .010. But are they like the same sizes as the orginal string for my guitar?
Ernie Ball Titanium Slinkies.

Harder to break
7-String Legion
Quote by TheJem
Justice4AllOne pretty much mentioned all of my ideas so yeah...pointless pun post.

Quote by MightySumo
Thanks fer settin me straight on that Justice

Quote by oneblackened
I was thinking that too, Justice usually seems like a pretty knowledgeable guy.
Daddario XL 10's have always been my choice, kinda cheap price they have great sustain and i havent broken any on any of my two guitars
Crank your rig on 12, let it feedback wide-open for a good two minutes, freak your neighbors out and ENJOY THE POWER OF THE GUITAR! 'Oh, what a feeling,' and it ain't no damned Toyota!" ----Dimebag Darrell
Did anyone else notice that he said he broke all the strings no offense but its hard to break 6 strings at once?
Ibanez RG7321
Jackson Randy Rhoads V with Floyd Rose
Peavey Valveking 112
Digitech RP70 Guitar Processor
Quote by Lethal Dosage
Did anyone else notice that he said he broke all the strings no offense but its hard to break 6 strings at once?

i noticed but i just ignored it, as should everyone else, and just answer his question