so...i am a fourth year university student. i'm home for the holidays, no work....no school....nothing....since december 10th and until january 6th. I have not spent one day at home with my family. im out every day and night. eat all of my meals out. and get drunk as **** every single day. 3 weeks of this now. every...single...day. i feel like a bag of ****. to add to things i started smoking dope again which adds to the unhealth of my days.

anyone ever gone on a disgusting unhealth bender and came out of it. how did you do it. i know new years is coming up and thats gonna be another ****ed up night. maybe i should start "cleaning" up my act in the new year.....some sort of revolution...NO...resolution....to start fresh at the begining of the new year. anyways. back on track. UG how can i fix myself?
Quote by capsfan17
you think girls are confusing, try eating a refrigirator, now that was confusing

Just don't go out every single night.

But sounds like you've had a good life this month. I congratulate you

Quote by alaskan_ninja
Everyone is trying a comeback now. Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Rage, and now bin Laden? Come on. Give it a rest..

haha
Having even a little bit of ****ing willpower. You're a 4th year university student, and you can't control your self enough to even stay healthy?
My God, it's full of stars!
Your Screwed

Edit: On a side note.... Grow up!
Let's not bicker and argue about who killed who...
Quote by Necrophagist777
I'm ORION, LORD OF EVIL, give me your soul and breathe in my darkness.

YOU WILL NOT ENJOY THIS......
╭∩╮( º.º )╭∩╮
Join the army.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Drink some orange juice. Vitamin C is good for you and it'll help chase away those nasty hangovers.
BOOM-SHAKALAKALAKA-BOOM-SHAKALAKUNGA
Quote by Kensai
Join the army.

haha

I don;t think he wanted suggestions on how to get killed
Quote by alaskan_ninja