As some people on UG know, my employment situation's not been that good lately. As a result, I have re-written my covering letter, and I'd appreciate it if you'd proof-read it for me.

Personal Background

My name is Aidan Stevens, I am 19 years old and I am a musician living in North London. I was born and raised in West Philadelphia where I spent most of my free time in the recreational area outside my school playing basketball.

Ability to adapt to new circumstances

I was bullied at one point in the playground, and I ended up in a fight with some local ruffians, which resulted in my mother becomming concerned and sending me to live with my Auntie and Uncle in Bel-Air. This meant that I had to adapt to a totally new lifestyle and I felt that I was successful in these circumstances.

Intuition and situational judgement

When I hailed a taxi to Bel Air, I remember seeing that the license plate said 'Fresh' and it had dice in the mirror. The cab's appearance seemed shoddy, but, nonetheless, I took the cab to Bel Air. Upon arrival at about 7 or 8, I emerged from the taxi pleased that I had trusted my better judgement and arrived in Bel Air.
Quote by -BlackZeppelin-
Psh. I can can play fleshlight acoustically.

*masturbates*
Absolutely certain to get you employed, very nice
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
I will pay you if you send that to employers.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,
at his command
well you don't have to worry,
if you hold onto jesus' hand
Asshole.
I laughed, though.
Quote by Tire Me.
Raping her in front of other people would be morally wrong.

Quote by Bubbles516
wtf290 uses make bubbles feel like crap
Its super effective!