So, I really need a job. My band has some material, and we'll be gigging soon. Thing is, unless I get some money, I'll have to use a spider amp

This is my resume thus far...

Resume

Tomsawyer
The Pit

Tel: ***
E-Mail: **********

-16 years old
-Responsible, Hard working, Reliable
-Available on school nights and weekends.

Work Experience
-2005-2008 Stable worker at ***

Education
I am in my final year of high school at *** high school.

Hobbies
I enjoy skiing, and have recently taken up Rock climbing. Above all else, I love music. I have played guitar and bass for 3 1/2 years, and have tinkered with drums and piano.

How can I improve this?
Last edited by Tom-sawyer at Jan 3, 2009,
Quote by Tom-sawyer
So, I really need a job. My band has some material, and we'll be gigging soon. Thing is, unless I get some money, I'll have to use a spider amp

Resume

Tomsawyer
The Pit, /b/

-16 years old
-Responsible, Hard working, Reliable, sexy

Work Experience
-3 Gym badges

Education

Hobbys
I enjoy skiing, Pokemon, and have recently taken up Rock climbing. Above all else, I love music. I have played guitar and bass for 3 1/2 years, and have tinkered with drums and piano. I dream of one day playing music for a career.

How can I improve this?

There.
lol i see what u did thar...

seems a little unprofessional but oh well.

just go work at a mcdonalds they hire anyone.
Quote by Diet_coke_head
Hey! Now you can molest you're grandma and she won't remember! Score!!!

Gear:
Fender Aerodyne Jazz Bass
Fender V Jazz
Ashdown MAG 410
EH Bass Big MUff
MXR Bass Octave Deluxe
Digitech Synth Wah
Quote by Tatersalad1080
lol i see what u did thar...

seems a little unprofessional but oh well.

Nah you need gcse's to work there.
Fender Special Edition Custom Telecaster FMT HH in Crimson Red
Reverend Sensei HB FM in Tobacco Burst
Fender Vintage C Neck, HH, Surf Green Nitrocellulose (Handmade)

Egnater Rebel-30 MKI Head
Egnater Tourmaster Series 412B 280W 4x12 Cabinet
Quote by Tom-sawyer