I have a PRS SE single cut and a crate gtd 15.
I want to upgrade the amp.
I'm looking for the best mach for my guitar.
what music do you play and what is your budget? also where do you live?
^Note: Probably sarcastic
Gear
Schecter Blackjack C1-FR
Few Agile 8-strings
Ormsby Hypemachine 2014 otw!!

Carvin X-100B
axe-fx II

W.A musicians FTW
Quote by crisisinheaven
Deep*Kick. You have destroyed every concept of life I've ever had.
need more info
Call me Justyn

╠═══════╬═══════╣
τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ
╠═══════╬═══════╣
I am just learning so I was hoping to get something real versatile so I could play around with stuff from blues to metal. My budget is around $500 a little more maybe but less is better. I live in Louisiana.
What about the vox valvetronix or the Peavey vypyr anyone have experience with these two amps.
Either of those amps are great, versatile options.
^Note: Probably sarcastic
Gear
Schecter Blackjack C1-FR
Few Agile 8-strings
Ormsby Hypemachine 2014 otw!!

Carvin X-100B
axe-fx II

W.A musicians FTW
Quote by crisisinheaven
Deep*Kick. You have destroyed every concept of life I've ever had.
Vox Valvetronix and Peavey Vypyr are both excellent choices and will serve you well. If it was me, I'd go for the Vypyr as it's far more versatile in what it can do and covers a wider range of effective sounds.
Gibson Les Paul Studio with Catswhiskers pickups
PRS SE 'Floyd' Custom 24 with Creamery pickups
Fender Standard Stratocaster with DiMarzio pickups
Takamine GN30
BluGuitar AMP1
As it has tubes I would imagine it does but then it will also be considerably more expensive
Gibson Les Paul Studio with Catswhiskers pickups
PRS SE 'Floyd' Custom 24 with Creamery pickups
Fender Standard Stratocaster with DiMarzio pickups
Takamine GN30
BluGuitar AMP1