Does it make you sad leaving people you know really well. Like the friends you've had for years. It sucks that after high school we're leaving each other and won't see one another for maybe ever.

Does that bother you?
Im a freshman and I've thought about that. I'm definitely not looking forward to the day I go off to college and leaving all of the people I've known my whole life. Oh well, the world is a cruel place. And I while rape it in the ass
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
EHX Metal Muff
Peavey Valvking 112
Boss ME-50
Holy Grail Reverb
But hey, think about it like this. You have to move on eventually. That's life. Life's about change, nothing ever stays the same.

The sooner you realise that, the easier change becomes, but it's still hard.
Rip Kylee Harris 4.13.93-11.28.08
Quote by Capt_Clarkson
tell him that he is the drummer and that his opinions are invalid

Quote by Jim Harkins
I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather. Not screaming in terror like his passengers.

I really don't care because leaving high school is just one step closer to being with my love. Plus, I hate high school.
Quote by Thales
I really don't care because leaving high school is just one step closer to being with my love. Plus, I hate high school.

+1

School also gets in thw way of stuff... e.g. me and my girlfriend.
Rip Kylee Harris 4.13.93-11.28.08
Quote by Capt_Clarkson
tell him that he is the drummer and that his opinions are invalid

Quote by Jim Harkins
I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather. Not screaming in terror like his passengers.

It bothers me to leave people anytime. Seriously when people leave and Im all alone it only takes me a minute to get all lonely and depressed. I think I have a touch of autophobia?
In diesem Herz hab ich die Macht.

Gear:
Fender MIM HSS Strat (Wine Red)
VOX Valvetronix VT20+
Kay K390 Acoustic
if you're that good of friends, you will still see them.
███████████████████████████████████