Page 1 of 3
Here is my arm.... I got the blackheart tattoo, and a couple inches below I have an armband. I am looking to get the rest filled in with something.

THESE pictures are BACKWARDS (Taken in a mirror) SO I suggest flipping them around to NORMAL

Anyways here is the deal... Rather then taking my ideas to a single tattoo artist and getting one interpertation on what I want, I thought I would run a contest where UG posters can submit their own designs, so I get lots of ideas to chose from.

Whats the winner get??? Glad you asked!

On top of having your art Tattooed permanatly into my arm, (I will send the winner some pictures)

You will recieve this!!

Its a Chorus/Delay it changes color in the light depending on the angle its viewed at, blue to purple, and even some brown.

Rules/Guidelines

1. Your design can be drawn by any method, and on any medium. I would prefer if it was imposed on a picture of my arm so I could have a better idea of how it would look.

2. It should fill up my arm from heart to armband. I dont want to add more to it later to fill in blank spots.

3. I want it music related.... I play guitar (left handed LP) and like Rock and Metal. AC/DC, Guns n Roses, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Kiss, Motley Crue, Hedley, Queens of the stone age, Wolfmother, Three Days Grace, Buckcherry, White Stripes, Velvet Revolver, Billy Talent, Disturbed, Black Label Society, Rob Zombie.

4. I needs to flow together if posible

5.Bonus points for getting a yellow daisy in there... (my wifes fav flower)

6. Can be color or just shaded.

7. Try and keep it positive. No Skulls, skeletons, naked women or anything like that. I have kids.

8. Also and MOST IMPORTANT. I reserve the right to add/change rules as I see fit. I als reserve the right to not choose any designs if I dont like any. It is MY arm and I have to live with it.