so I've been playing guitar for like two years and have been playin trombone since 6th grade (im a senior). Guitar helped me decide that i really want a future in music. But the vocal teacher at my skool was always real cool with me about how i pay metal and stuff cuz i enjoy other types of music as well such as jazz, orchestral, and pretty much any good vocal music he throws at me.

well, he was cool enough that he got me, a kid with what i assumed was a horrible voice, to sing in his musical and stuff. I joined his vocal class cuz he wanted me too and others in the musical wanted me to. But, i joined as his teachers assistant and was sorting music while we talked about what i was doing for college. i told him i was going for music at the college he introduced me too but i was a little skeptical cuz i have to learn to play piano and learn music theory, plus i can barely read music.

anyways, while i was sorting, he left and came back like 5 minutes later and he told me that he just made a music theory class for me in the 5 minutes he was gone. i joined and he showed me the curriculum and it looks like a fun but hard class and tomorrows my first day!...its a tiny skool (only 200 ppl in the whole high skool, 50 in my class) so i just think its amazing that our tiny skool got the one kool teacher in iowa hahaha

gear:
line 6 spider valve 212
ibanez RG5EX1
vinci VE5PK
awesome i guess?
Quote by H4t3BR33D3R
fourteen?
For Christ sake she probably couldn't get to the center of a Tootsie Pop let alone suck your **** properly. Just get someone your own age you tosser.
Cool. I guess
Gamertag: KuroNeko117 - ADD ME ^_^

ILikeC OLOURS

Don't drink drive you'll spill your drink
That's kind of cool? I think it's a "you had to be there. and be me." thing. Making a new class in five minutes is funny.
If you're not getting enough gain, you should totally just daisy-chain some solid state amps with headphone jacks together. Remember: Need gain? Use a chain!
------
Quote by Normul