...I am satisfied with my rig. I don't really want a new guitar (which is strange, seeing as it's an epiphone, and most epiphone players dreams are to get a gibson, unless they want a more metal guitar), I don't need a new amp (despite it's lack of tubes), All my pedals do what I want them to do, so...I'm fine. I've heard that tone is a journey, not a destination. Well, I proved that theory wrong. It's weird because I used to go to AMS of GC online and just look at stuff I wanted, but I just went on there a minute ago and was bored. It's cool, bein' happy with what you got, but...I mean, the last time I was satisfied with my rig was when I had been playing for 3 months and had got my first electric guitar (Washburn 3/4 maverick series, with a Peavey Rage 108 that I wish didn't blow up).

Anyone else not give a crap about buyin new stuff?

If you're too lazy...tl;dr-just read the first sentence.
Quote by denfilade
For a moment I thought velcro shoes were ones with the whole bottom made of velcro

She could walk up your pubes with those

Quote by kannon
this post has aids
Quote by NinjaSlayHuman
and 07'ers will always be well-respected members of UG society.
No.
Quote by ZeBubba!
... Why are you preaching in the pit? The pit is for satanic people looking to fap.

Dost thou feelst lucky, punk?
Congrats. Enjoy it while it lasts.

(quitter).
Quote by juancsego
i have a right to do anything with the least amount of activity possible and if u cant respect that u can go to japan and buy panties out of vending machines...communists

If you live in Australia, save your internet:

Click.
Nobody is happy with their rig. John Petrucci is sitting there "Damn I wish I was more 133t!"
Quote by darkstar2466
Ollieyoufool seems like a self-made man.

Quote by MightyAl
If you punched through plasterboard, I'm pretty sure you can fill it.
If you punched through bricks, why are you scared of your dad?
Quote by Ollieyoufool