i dont seem to be getting better at guitar!

i play like 3 hours at least every day, im learning more songs at novice like everyday but im still not getting any better i dont no why

how can i get better

im mostly self taught is that the problem?

u guys happy now?

and my shift buttons broken so cant do caps, nd this key board doesnt have caps lock button it kinda old
Last edited by Mighty-Mayo at Jan 10, 2009,
Quote by epptron
get beta...at spelling and youll do just fine

wow ur an arrogant dumbass
4. fat/ugly girls....just 'cause

I'm actually not really pissed off by any of those things....so you lose.

lol what fat girls piss every one off.
dude im lazy nd cnt b botherd ntypn full wrds nd u no wot i meant so yea,

nd buni-rabit is right lolz
Last edited by Mighty-Mayo at Jan 10, 2009,
Epptron is right. If you can't be bothered to type properly, you can't be bothered to learn guitar, Its about your own self-discipline. About pushing yourself a little more each day. There's no short-cuts so either get working at it properly or consign it to the bin, like your typing.
ya well the more time you spend typing the less you have to acctually play. he can bloody well type how he wants.if he has a problem with the writing he just needs to move on to the next thread instead of being a dumbass he could of written a proper reply and helped someone

dude wot da point in putn in extra letas yet ppl still no wot u mean?

dude im lyk addicted to guitar i play at least 3 hours everyday, im wrkn lyk fully hardout to get beta lookn at tabs above my level nd atempting thm lokn at tabs my level nd nailing thm i dnt get it.
you cant only use tabs to get better you need to try tab something yourself or learn different techniques learn more theory

Don't worry, i'm playing for almost 5 years and i'm still in Alpha v1.05. I guess i will upgrade at some point...
Besides being a guitar player, I'm a big fan of the guitar. I love that damn instrument. Steve Vai

Gear: