I have to say that l have overcome a lot in my lifetime. I have grown to be confident and have a lot... good job, great wife, a BA and an MA. I could really go on and on, as I am sure many of you on this board could. I am well aware of my shortcomings as well. For some reason being a bad speller has haunted me my entire life and it bothers and embarrassed me to no end. I am a strong reader and I am an ok writer. My vocab is average and I have gotten by for years with computers and spell checks. Lately I have had to hand write things spur of the moment, and in front of large groups, which has really highlighted what I call a disability. Really I feel that I may have a cognitive issue. Needless to say it's been on my mind a lot. Just wanted to know if anyone else experiences these same feelings??
Schecter Black Cherry HELLRAISER!

“Some people are like Slinkies - not really good for anything, but you still can't help but smile when you see one tumble down the stairs.”
Last edited by Agent5556 at Jan 10, 2009,
No. Not realy.
Quote by Ez0ph
That was a different Feb08er that threatened to suck you off
I remember that

Sadly, I was the threatened.
Quote by Firenze

Let it be known that I concur with everything this gentleman says, ever.

www.myspace.com/tarsusmusic
No, I've always been an excellent speller, but i still find that it's difficult for me to get down to it and actually write things creatively.
Quote by -Collapse-
Oh, hello mister tracer! Lets dance!
Quote by CodySG
And we all poop in the sandwiches!

New Drug Chat, Eh? CLICK HERE

pass: misterhoffman
Nah I'm ausum at spelling.
Plays:
Schecter Hellraiser Solo-6 FR Limited
Parker Mojo Fly
Ibanez SZR 720
Tanglewood Evolution
LaPatrie Etude DEMO
'66 Hagstrom Viking I (customized)
SGR C-7 (defretted)
Agile Intrepid 828

Amp, Pedals:
Laney LV300
BOSS RC-20XL
...no, I've generally been good at spelling and grammar. Most mistakes are typos, although not all.
Quote by SteveHouse