Page 1 of 2
I don't know about you guys but even tho I'm a musician myself I think it's a bunch of bull**** how guys like Elton John and Aerosmith become ****ing millionaires. Also, it's a little absurd that Morgan Freeman and guys like that are in like every single ****ing movie. Seriously, I've never purchased a record or a movie in my life... I've been to concerts and when I still was in the dating scene I found myself at the movies often, but since that ended I've just been finding movies for free online, and I find films I've never heard of before and who is in it but that cocksucker Morgan Freeman... give someone else a chance to "act".. if you could even call what they do acting.... TALENTLESS ****S
The times they are a changin'.....
I don't know about you guys but even tho I'm a musician myself I think it's a bunch of bull**** how guys like Elton John and Aerosmith become ****ing millionaires. Also, it's a little absurd that Morgan Freeman and guys like that are in like every single ****ing movie. Seriously, I've never purchased a record or a movie in my life... I've been to concerts and when I still was in the dating scene I found myself at the movies often, but since that ended I've just been finding movies for free online, and I find films I've never heard of before and who is in it but that cocksucker Morgan Freeman... give someone else a chance to "act".. if you could even call what they do acting.... TALENTLESS ****S

Speak coherent english please.
multicolour random messge!

FAC 13
"The hacienda must be rebuilt"

Hi, I'm Morgan Freeman. I'm just going to make a quick cameo in your thread. I just wanted to say, suck it. Elton and I rule.
Quote by vintage x metal
I love you =] I can't say I was very fond of you when we first started talking because you trolled the hell out of my threads, but after talking to you here I've grown very attached to you.

Yeah, write to my fanclub about it, honey.
Last edited by Jack Off Jill at Jan 12, 2009,