The school are having what they call a 'fashion show' and i've been asked to play with a teacher

we need to do a well known song

the categories are 70's, 80's & 90's

I want an epic song thats got good guitar in it

I'm an intermidiet guitarist that can play every Bon Jovi song with ease (thats for skill level)

Teacher (singer)s range is 80's singer
Then play a lotta 80s epic hair metal.
Quote by denfilade
For a moment I thought velcro shoes were ones with the whole bottom made of velcro

She could walk up your pubes with those

Quote by kannon
this post has aids
Quote by NinjaSlayHuman
and 07'ers will always be well-respected members of UG society.
MANOWAR!.. I've noticed.. I'm the only one who ever mentions Manowar on this site xP That just sucks..

Anyway! Play Manowar.. Manowar is like.. the definition of epic music.. But then again, it's really hard.. because.. The vocalist Eric Adams is (In my opinion) the best singer in the world.. But.. But.. Try!

If not.. If it's like a fashion show with women and all that, play Motley Crue's "Girls, girls, girls" =D

Or.. If it's not a little too old, then Kiss - Lovegun. Both wellknown and.. dunno.. Abit fashion-show like perhaps xD

Lemme think.. Skid Row! 18 and Life! Awesome song.. Dunno if it was ever populaer enough for students to reckonize it tho'..

Of course you can play some Van Halen or the likes aswell.. But dunno. It's abit boring and overdone to me. But it is impressive..

You know what.. If it's supposed to be famous and 80ies.. You just gotta play some Judas Priest. No question. Just do it.. Breaking the Law is wellknown ^^
FUCK YOU ALL!

666 BLACK METAL HOLOCAUST!!!!!
Quote by samlocke14
rock you like a hurricane?

This^

Quote by Northernmight
Motley Crue's "Girls, girls, girls"

And this^

Both of those are perfect songs for a fashion show.